Sam & Cat AND Ariana Grande nominated at 2014 Teen Choice Awards

Jennette McCurdy, Ariana Grande

The TEEN CHOICE 2014 nominees were announced yesterday and our favorite TV Show, Sam & Cat, is nominated into the “Comedy TV Show” category!!!
Be sure to join in to have chance to Vote! (If have already Joined in CLICK HERE), once you have joined, you may vote as many times you can!

ella

Plus Ariana Grande is nominated into the “Female Artist” category, lets support her and Sam & Cat too in this nomination!

Does have any request tweet us at @SamandCatNEWS!!

One thought on “Sam & Cat AND Ariana Grande nominated at 2014 Teen Choice Awards

  1. I joyed watching Sam and cat on Nickelodeon I always watch that every single day. araina granda is a great actors in that show . I’m 22 years old and I have down syndrome at eighteen months old I was diagnosed with all and all leukemia and doctors gave me three months to live and I had couple surgerys in my life. all these years I’ve been watching Sam and cat on Nickelodeon makes me happy to see her

Leave a Reply

